CD - Rainbow Sampler

CD - Rainbow Sampler
Contains 13 songs: The Celebration Song, A Mighty Fortress is Our God, Kyrie Eleison, Here I Am Lord, Lord of the Dance, We See the Lord, He is Lord, I Have Decided to Follow Jesus, In Dulce Jubilo, Jesus My Lord, Jesus Loves Me, Shine Jesus, Shine, I Sought the Lord, The First Song of Isaiah, Go Tell it on the Mountain

Quick Find
Use keywords to find the product you are looking for.
Advanced Search